WEEKLY WEBINAR

Mapistry 101

Discover the Next-Gen Environmental Compliance Platform

Weekly on Friday's @ 10AM PT / 12PM CT / 1PM ET

Navigating the complex and ever-changing landscape of EHS compliance is more challenging than ever. Legal risks are on the rise and compliance violations are easier to detect. Are you prepared? Join our weekly webinar series, to learn how the Mapistry platform can help your team stay ahead of the curve.

Our experts will showcase how EHS professionals are embracing digital transformation to ensure their compliance operations are as efficient and effective as possible. We’ll also explore industry trends, best practices, and proven methods to streamline compliance across all regulatory areas — including air, wastewater, stormwater, health/safety, SPCC, and hazardous materials.

Other topics we’ll covering:

  • Demo the Mapistry platform and our newest features
  • Tips to automate and enhance compliance workflows
  • Customer and industry use cases
  • Industry trends impacting EHS professionals
  • Live Q&A with our subject matter experts

SPEAKERS

Sarah White, Account Executive

Sarah considers herself an environmental enthusiast who is passionate about sustainability in all forms. After receiving a degree in Environmental Geoscience from DePauw University in Greencastle, Indiana. Sarah helped launch an office for a small solar installer. She learned the importance of earning her customer’s trust as she climbed over roofs throughout the state to design tailored solar systems for homeowners and businesses. After taking a brief hiatus to travel and work on her yoga teacher certification, she packed up the car and moved back to California. She began working for a software company focused on energy management and resonated with the confluence of technology and environmental practices. Sarah then shifted gears to return back to earth science and eventually found a natural fit with the team at Mapistry.