WEEKLY WEBINAR

Mapistry 101

The Next-Gen Environmental Compliance Platform

Friday's @ 10AM PT / 12PM CT / 1PM ET

Navigating the complex and ever-changing regulatory landscape of stormwater, hazardous materials, and SPCC industrial compliance is more challenging than ever. Legal risks are on the rise and compliance violations are easier to detect. Are you prepared? Stay ahead of the latest trends, challenges and solutions facing compliance by joining weekly 30-minute intro series. Our experts will showcase how environmental professionals are embracing the power of Mapistry to ensure compliance while running smarter, data-driven programs.

Mapistry experts will provide an overview of our compliance platform and capabilities. Learn how the most innovative industrial manufacturing companies use Mapistry.

We’ll also cover:

  • Tips to automate and enhance compliance workflows
  • Strategies for running more effective compliance programs while keeping costs down
  • Actionable ways to prevent and address environmental compliance violations
  • Get In-depth Q&A with our subject matter experts

SPEAKERS

Ryan Janoch, Founder of Mapistry

Ryan is the founder of Mapistry which provides stormwater services and online compliance software to industrial facilities. He is a professional engineer with nationwide experience in developing and implementing stormwater compliance programs for hundreds of industrial sites, including ready-mix concrete plants, metal recyclers and bulk marine terminals.

Ryan is a former member of the State of Virginia’s Stormwater BMP Clearinghouse Committee and a current member of the Bay Area Air Quality Management District (BAAQMD) Hearing Board. He has an MS in Civil Engineering from the University of Maryland and a BS in Biology and Geology from Tufts University.